Dropbox Backups in Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the hosting package that you opt for when you sign up and the feature shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a couple of clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you can select if all of your data will be backed up there or only specific websites and databases. This varies according to the size of the content which you have on our end and what amount of space you have within your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system shall create a new one every day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to 2 weeks back and you will be able to access them on your personal computer as conventional folders and files. You could change the sites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is a great addition to the backups which we will keep of your whole content four times per day. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with only a mouse click inside your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Linking a semi-dedicated hosting account to a Dropbox one is rather easy and takes just a few mouse clicks, so if you host your sites on our cutting-edge cloud Internet hosting platform and you want to have backups in addition to the ones which we create every day, you'll be able to set everything up quickly. This is done from the Dropbox section of the Hepsia CP and our system will allow you to choose what shall be backed up - all the data, only specific site folders, just databases or a mixture of the two. You could have between 3 and 14 daily backups at a time based upon the amount of free space you have inside the Dropbox account and how big the sites on our end are. You will be able to change this number and to include or eliminate websites at any time and the changes will take effect the next time our system produces backups. Detaching a Dropbox account is also very simple, thus if you no longer need to use this service, it will take you only a mouse click to clear out your account from our system.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
The Dropbox service is accessible for all VPS web hosting that are obtained with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You could easily link the two accounts and our system will start generating copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space within your Dropbox account, you can have all of the information copied there every day with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't enough or you do not need everything, you can either pick a smaller number of copies to be kept within your Dropbox account at the same time or you can pick only certain Internet sites or databases to be backed up. With this function you will be able to browse your content material for up to 2 weeks back on your computer, which means more protection for any info that you have on the VPS. The service may be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included in the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
All dedicated servers hosting packages that are offered with our Hepsia hosting Control Panel come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so if you need to employ this service, you only have to link the server to your account through the Dropbox section within Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will allow you to select the websites that'll be backed up if you don't need the entire content which you have on the server or you just don't have a lot of free space in your Dropbox account. You can also choose how many copies of the daily backups will be saved, consequently if you choose the maximum number of 14, for instance, you'll have a copy of your files and databases for each day of the past two weeks. Both options can be edited at any time in the event that you change your mind with regards to the content of the number of backups which you need. You could also disconnect the Dropbox account without difficulty if you do not want to use it or if you prefer to use the backup service that's a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other handy server management tasks our system admins can perform for you.